联系我们

联系我们 | Contact

info@hiiff.com.cn

竞赛 | Competition

competition@hiiff.com.cn

展映 | Screenings

films@hiiff.com.cn

H!Action 创投会 | Project Market

project@hiiff.com.cn

H!Market 市场 | Film Market

market@hiiff.com.cn

商务合作 | Business

business@hiiff.com.cn

新闻媒体 | Press

media@hiiff.com.cn

志愿者 | Volunteers

volunteers@hiiff.com.cn